All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 23 Mar

Cox Capitol Theatre

Macon, GA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 24 Mar

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

Wilmington, NC 6:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Sun 25 Mar

The NorVa

Norfolk, VA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 26 Mar

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 28 Mar

The Queen

Wilmington, DE 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Mar

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 02 Apr

State Theatre

State College, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 03 Apr

The Mod Club Theatre

Toronto, ON 8:15 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 04 Apr

The Mod Club Theatre

Toronto, ON 8:15 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 06 Apr

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM
Sat 07 Apr

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM