All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 22 Sep

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 23 Sep

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 24 Sep

The Forum

Hazard, KY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 26 Sep

Blue Note

Columbia, MO 8:00 PM
Wed 27 Sep

George's Majestic Lounge

Fayetteville, AR 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 28 Sep

The Lyric Oxford

Oxford, MS 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 29 Sep

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 30 Sep

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 03 Oct

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 04 Oct

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 06 Oct

Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM